Blog | kylie lan tumiatti

  • Live-tweet the HALOs with us!

    Posted on 11/19/2012 by Lisa

    We'll be live-tweeting the TeenNick HALO Awards tonight (8pm on Nick@Nite)! If you're on Twitter, please join us, using the hashtag #HALOawards.

    Here's a pic of this year's honorees on the orange carpet at the HALO Awards ceremony. From left to right: Kylie Lan Tumiatti, Taylor Waters, Matt Ferguson, and Allyson Ahlstrom. Doesn't everybody look fancy?

    2012 HALO honorees on the orange carpet

    Check out more pictures from the orange carpet, including Nick Cannon, Neon Trees, Ne-Yo, Carlos Pena, Jr, James Maslow, Lucy Hale, and Victoria Justice in this flipbook.